HOME
Activities / Agendas
Certification/Study Sessions
Charity
Corporate Partners
Education
Florida Buzz
Social Media/Photo Gallery
Legislation
Membership
Officers
Scholarships
Constitution & By-Laws
President's Letters
Helpful PFS Info & Links
 

OFFICERS

AAHAM OFFICERS - 2017

President
Marty Lassiter, CRCE
Marlieta.Lassiter@baycare.org
727-281-9182
First Vice President
Karen Kennedy, CRCE, MBA
Karen.kennedy@martinhealth.org
772-223-4903
Second Vice President
Rusty Ingalls
ringalls@nfvgroup.com
239-656-0943
Secretary
Claire Lester, CRCE
Claire.lester@baycare.org
813-852-3189
Treasurer
Cheryl Boucher, CRCE
cboucher@mhs.net
954-265-5901
Chairman of the Board
Linda Sayre, CRCP
Lindacsayre12@comcast.net
352-357-6999
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2017

Certification
Linda Catino, CRCE
linda.catino@orlandohealth.com
(321) 841-6541
Legal Council / Chapter Excellence
Renee Jordan, JD
rjordan@bacenjordan.com
(954) 961-5544
Membership
Dwight Tillman
bacenjordan_tillman@msn.com
(850) 594-9971
Legislative Liaison
Kathy Reep
kathyr@fha.org
407-841-6230
Sponsorship / Corp Partners
Renee Jordan, JD
rjordan@bacenjordan.com
(954) 961-5544
Education
Claire Lester
claire.lester@baycare.org
(727) 281-9020
Publications
Marty Lassiter, CRCE
Marlieta.lassiter@baycare.org
(813) 852-3302
Social Media / Communications
Karen Kennedy, CRCE
Karen.kennedy@martinhealth.org
772-223-4903

ADDITIONAL SUB-COMMITTEES

Charity / Fundraisers
Richard MacMillan
macr@gulfcoastcollection.com

Scholarship
Charles Bearham
Charles.Bearham@gmail.com
305-979-7136

Registration
Sara Grambling, CRCE, MA
850-587-0860

Surveys
Rusty Ingalls
ringalls@nfvgroup.com
239-656-0943 Office

Website Updates
Mike Swift

Karen Kennedy, CRCE, MBA
Karen.kennedy@martinhealth.org
772-223-4903


 

All Content Copyright - Sunshine Chapter AAHAM 2016